Międzynarodowa Nagroda Architektoniczna w Baku

Data dodania: 07.08.2023 | Aktualizacja: 07.08.2023, 14:09:30

We are proud to announce that the Union of Architects of Azerbaijan launched the Sixth Edition of the Baku International Architecture Award which is supported by the International Union of Architects.

As you know, the Award is held every two years by the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Union of Architects of Azerbaijan and is a significant and authoritative event not only for architects around the world but also for the entire cultural community.

As in previous years, the  Jury consists of renowned architects recommended by the UIA.

Deadline for submitting questions: 01 august 2023            

Deadline for the reception of entries: 01 september 2023

International jury: 03-05 october 2023

Announcement of the results: 06 october 2023.

We invite all colleagues to join the competition. Participation in the Award is a great opportunity to demonstrate your creativity to the world!

More information about the Award can be found by following the link: https://uaa.az/en/vi-baki-beyn%c9%99lxalq-memarliq-musabiq%c9%99sin%c9%99-start-verildi/

You can also find information on the UIA website by following the link https://www.uia-architectes.org/en/news/the-6th-edition-of-the-baku-international-architecture-award-2/

If you have any more questions, please send them to the address of the Organizing Committee specified in the Terms of the Contest ua.azerbaijan@gmail.com


Union of Architects of Azerbaijan

Udostępnij na:



Partnerzy SARP:
BP2 Budimex Equitone ESS Audio Jaga Kone Norlys Polflam Renson Schueco Wiśniowski
Powrót na górę